My first post

After a lot of failed attempts to blog, I am trying again to blog. I am not specific to any particular theme, but to write what I feel that day.I woke up today not with early morning rays of hope but drops of joy welcomed by non-seasonal rain.Cup of coffee with rain , in my opinion is a perfect start of the day.I was riding to my lab, and the lake view on the way was just like cream dressing on chocolate cake.Killing the peace of the day, I got hit by a stupid bike from back.Of course I didn’t get injured but my bike had several injuries.I am sure my mom is not going to let me drive from tomorrow :(..Any ways I am waiting for an admit with unabated anxiety and enthusiasm…I am on a boat which has no direction , It would be nice if I get some pathway.But no worries , this is the way life has to be unpredictable and thrilling .

So hello blogging world and have a great day ahead   🙂

Leave a Reply

